Mustang Soccer Schedule - 2016

Mustangs headed to varsity tournament in Hays.

Marble Falls Mustang soccer

Th/Fr/Sat Jan. 7-9  -- Hays Tournament varsity only

Tuesday, Jan. 12 -- Shoemaker 5 p.m., 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan 15 -- Austin Lanier 4:30 p.m. JV Gold only

Th/Fr/Sat Jan, 14-16 -- Killeen Tournament varsity only

Tuesday, Jan. 19 -- at Westwood 5 p.m., 6:30 p.m. No varsity

Th/Fr/Sat Jan. 21-23 -- JV & JVB Austin Tourn Away No varsity

Tuesday, Jan. 26 -- at Vista Ridge 4:30, 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 29 -- Dripping Springs4:30, 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 2 -- at Georgetown 5:30 , 7:15 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 5 -- Austin Lanier 4:30 p.m. JV Gold

Friday, Feb. 5 -- Leander 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 9 -- at Cedar Park 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 12 -- at Vandegrift 4:30, 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 16 -- East View 4:30, 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 19 -- Vista Ridge 4:30, 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 23 -- at Dripping Springs 4:30, 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 26 -- Georgetown 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, March 1 -- at Leander 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, March 4 -- Cedar Park 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, March 8 -- Vandegrift 4:30, 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Friday, March 11 -- at East View 4:30, 5:30, 7:15 p.m.

Spring Break March 14-18

Rate this article: 
No votes yet