PEC officers remain the same

The Pedernales Electric Cooperative board of directors voted at its July 17 meeting to keep its current board leadership.

District 2 Director Emily Pataki of Williamson County will continue to serve as board president, with District 6 Director Paul Graff of Comal County serving as vice president and District 7 Director Amy Lea SJ Akers of Hays County serving as secretary-treasurer.

Other directors include District 1 Director Cristi Clement of Burnet County, District 3 Director Randy Klaus of Travis County, District 4 Director Jim Powers of Hays County and District 5 Director James Oakley of Burnet County.

The PEC board elects its board officers each year after the cooperative's annual meeting.

For more information about PEC board members, see

Rate this article: 
No votes yet