Contact

CONTACT US

The Highlander is located near the south end of the US 281 brige over Lake Marble Falls at 304-A Highlander Circle.

The public is welcome to stop in during business hours of 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Mondays through Fridays, to provide information on news or place advertisements.

 

The Highlander

304-A Highlander Circle

P.O. Box 1000

Marble Falls, Texas 78654

 

General Office & Subscriptions

830-693-4367, ext 216    •    Fax – 830-693-3650

 

Publisher/Editor:

Frank Shubert

Frank@Highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 224

 

News:

Send news items to: lew@highlandernews.com

 

Managing Editor:

Lew K. Cohn 

lew@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 226

 

Advertising:

Classifieds – Cindi Fry, cindi@highlandernews.com
Classifieds sales consultant: 830-613-1088
(Be sure to include contact information.)

Retail Advertising – Frank Schubert, frank@highlandernews.com
830-220-8551

 

Reporters:

Connie Swinney

connie@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 219

 

Sports Editor: 

Richard Zowie

Richard@Highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 220

 

Accounting:

Business Manager – Kim Green

kim@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 217 (office)

830-693-3650 (fax)

 

Circulation:

Subscriptions and Distribution

830-693-4367