Contact

CONTACT US

The Highlander is located near the south end of the US 281 brige over Lake Marble Falls at 304-A Highlander Circle.

The public is welcome to stop in during business hours of 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Mondays through Fridays, to provide information on news or place advertisements.

 

The Highlander

304-A Highlander Circle

P.O. Box 1000

Marble Falls, Texas 78654

 

General Office & Subscriptions

830-693-4367, ext 216    •    Fax – 830-693-3650

 

Publisher/Editor:

Frank Shubert

Frank@Highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 224

 

News:

Send news items to: lew@highlandernews.com

 

Managing Editor:

Lew K. Cohn 

lew@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 226

 

Advertising:

Classifiedsinsidesales@highlandernews.com (Be sure to include contact information.)

Classifieds sales consultant: 830-693-4367, ext. 211

Retail Retail advertising consultant – Teresa Hernandez

Teresa@Highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 206 (office)

 

Reporters/Photographers:

Glynis Crawford Smith

Glynis@Highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 219

 

Sports Editor: 

Mark Goodson

Mgoodson@Highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 220

 

Accounting:

Business Manager – Kim Green

kim@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 217 (office)

830-693-3650 (fax)

For Burnet Bulletin subscriptions, email: kwilliams@burnetbulletin.com

 

Circulation:

For subscriptions and distribution, contact

Kristin Williams

Kwilliams@Highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 216