Contact Us

CONTACT US

The Highlander is located near the south end of the US 281 bridge over Lake Marble Falls at 304-A Highlander Circle.

Please stop in any time 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Mondays through Fridays, to provide information on news or to discuss your advertising needs.

The Highlander

304-A Highlander Circle

P.O. Box 1000

Marble Falls, Texas 78654

 

General Office & Subscriptions

830-693-4367, ext 216    •    Fax – 830-693-3650

 

Publisher/Editor

Jeff Shabram

jeff@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367

 

Administration

Legal/Public Notices​

Kim Green, Sales/Operations Manager, kim@highlandernews.com

Classifieds/Administrative Assistant

Margie Aguilera, margie@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367 - Fax: 830-693-3650

 

News

Send news items to: lew@highlandernews.com

 

Managing Editor

Lew K. Cohn 

lew@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367, ext. 226

 

Staff Writers

Nathan Hendrix, Sports Editor/Staff Writer

nathan@highlandernews.com

Connie Swinney, Staff Writer

connie@highlandernews.com

 

Retail Advertising

Jeff Shabram, jeff@highlandernews.com

Kari Sardo, Advertising Account Executive, kari@highlandernews.com

Mark Schlicke, Advertising Account Executive, mark@highlandernews.com

830-693-4367

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.